Monte Agudo, Algarve, Portugal info@vipassana-tilakkhana.com +351 (0)935 939 515 | +49 (0)162 6198749

Weitere Zentren

Thailand

Northern Insight Vipassana Meditation Center
– International Department -

Wat Phradhatu Sri Chomtong Voravihara
Tambon Banluang, Amphoe Chomtong
Chiangmai 50160, Thailand
Mobil: +66 89 700 71 29
Telefon: +66 53 826 180
www.northernvipassana.org

Deutschland

Wat Buddhapiyawararam - Thailändische Buddhisten e.V.

Dietzenbacher Str. 6
63303 Dreieich-Götzenhain
meditation.goetzenhain@gmail.com
 www.watthaigoetzenhain.npage.de


Dhammacari Vipassana-Meditationszentrum e.V.

Allgramsdorf 8/ Sonnenthal
84056 Rottenburg a.d. Laaber, Germany
Telefon: +49 87 85 969 877
vipassana@dhammacari.de
www.vipassana-dhammacari.com


Dhammanikhom Vipassana-Meditationszentrum

Hauptstr. 18
03185 Heinersbrück, Germany
Telefon: +49 35601 803804
dhammanikhom@gmail.com
https://www.vipassana-dhammanikhom.de

Österreich

Siri Dhammacari Vipassana Meditationszentrum
Wien
office@vipassana-siri-dhammacari.at
www.vipassana-siri-dhammacari.at

Mexiko

Anumodana Mexico City Vipassana Meditation Center
Mexico-City
anumodanamexico@gmail.com
www.anumodana.org

Bodhi Tree Vipassana Institute
Monterrey
jmendoza@acordeseguros.com
www.budismoonline.com

Kolumbien

Anumodana Colombia
Bogotá
colombia@anumodana.org
www.anumodana.org/colombia-i.htm

Tschechien

Tisarana Vipassananusorn Meditation Center
Prag
info@tisarana.cz
www.tisarana.cz

Russland

Dhammapadeep Vipassana Meditation Center
Irkutsk
dhammapadeep@gmail.com
http://dhammapadeep.ru

Kanada

The Buddhavipassana Meditation Centre
Toronto
rahyoung@gmail.com, miriamj.young@gmail.com
www.buddhavipassana.ca

Meditations-Gruppen

Argentinien

Eduardo Torres Astigueta (Lehrer)
Buenos Aires
etorresastigueta@gmail.com
es-la.facebook.com/VipassanaBuenosAires

Frankreich

Nathalie Mourier (Lehrer)
Paris
lgg618@gmail.com
http://meditation-vipassana.fr

Bulgarien

Tzanko Matev (Lehrer)
Sofia
tsanko@gmail.com
www.vipassana-bulgaria.com

Spanien

Jordi Sanxo (Assistent)
Valencia
vipassanavalencia@gmail.com
www.anumodana.org/espana-i.htm

Deutschland (Hamburg)

Philip Popp (Lehrer)
Hamburg
philipvipassana@gmail.com
www.vipassana-hamburg.de

Deutschland (Rheinhessen)

Andrea Jagdt
Rheinhessen
andrea.jagdt@jagdt.de
http://www.jagdt.de

England

Niederlande

Carmen Karsters info@vipassana-nederland.org http://www.vipassana-nederland.org

Slovakei - Vimuttanusorn

Katarina Biresova und Vaclav Smilauer katarina@vipassana.sk vaclav@vipassana.sk http://www.vipassana-anumodana.com/